Kremsmünster

kremsmuenster_austria.jpg
Greiner Packaging GmbH
Greinerstraße 70
4550 Kremsmünster
Austria +43 7583 7251-0 +43 7583 7251-6008 office.kremsmuenster@greiner-gpi.com
hackl_peter.jpg
Sales Director
Peter Hackl
sales.kremsmuenster@greiner-gpi.com
Google Maps GTC

Certificates

» ISO 9001
» ISO 14001
» BRC/IoP
» FDA/IMS

Sattledt

sattledt_austria.jpg
Greiner Packaging International GmbH
Gewerbestraße 15
4642 Sattledt
Austria +43 7244 20163-0 +43 7244 20163-84332 office.sattledt@greiner-gpi.com
Google Maps

Rastatt

rastatt_germany.jpg
Greiner Packaging GmbH
Im Wöhr 2
76437 Rastatt
Germany +49 7222 503 0 +49 7222 503 251 office.rastatt@greiner-gpi.com
personen_platzhalter.jpg
Sales Director
Philip Mügge
sales.rastatt@greiner-gpi.com
Google Maps GTC

Certificates

» ISO 9001
» Anerkennung QSP

Bielefeld

Pack_Light-Shadow_RGB_web.jpg
Greiner Packaging Vertriebs GmbH
Bahnhofstraße 3,
89597 Munderkingen
Germany +49 521 911 63 00 +49 521 911 6301 office.bielefeld@greiner-gpi.com
gneist_susanne.jpg
Sales Director
Susanne Gneist
sales.bielefeld@greiner-gpi.com
Google Maps

Tabasalu

tabasalu_estonia.jpg
Greiner Packaging AS
Tammi tee 42
Tabasalu 76901
Estonia +372 60 31 570 +372 60 32 391 office.tabasalu@greiner-gpi.com
personen_platzhalter.jpg
Sales Director
Deniss Holodkov
sales.tabasalu@greiner-gpi.com
kundla_tonu.jpg
Sales Director
Tonu Kundla
sales.tabasalu@greiner-gpi.com
Google Maps

Certificates

» BRC/IoP
» HACCP

Wiwersheim

wiwersheim.jpg
Greiner Packaging Distribution SARL
31 allée de l’économie, BP 50 027
Wiwersheim 67370
France +33 3 88 51 49 78 office.wiwersheim@greiner-gpi.com
frech_bruno.jpg
Sales Director
Bruno Frech
sales.wiwersheim@greiner-gpi.com
Google Maps

Dungannon

dungannon_uk.jpg
Greiner Packaging Ltd.
Killyman Road, Industrial Estate
Co. Tyrone, Northern Ireland BT71 6LN
United Kingdom +44 2887 7711 013 822 +44 2887 723 131 office.dungannon@greiner-gpi.com
barry-atkinson.jpg
Sales Director
Barry Atkinson
sales.dungannon@greiner-gpi.com
Google Maps GTC

Certificates

» ISO 9001
» ISO 14001
» BRC/IoP
» FPA/IMS
» Investors in people

Monterrey, Nuevo León

apodaca_mexico.jpg
Greiner Assistec S.A. de C.V.
Avenida Huinalá km 2.8 #400
Parque Industrial las Américas CP 66640
Monterrey, Nuevo León
Mexico +52 81 8156 8908 office.monterrey@greiner-assistec.com
Google Maps

Certificates

» ISO 9001

DG Zeewolde

Pack_Light-Shadow_RGB_web.jpg
Greiner Packaging B.V.
Gildenveld 12a
3892 DG Zeewolde
Netherlands +31 36 5236160 +31 36 5236161 office.zeewolde@greiner-gpi.com
vanlaarhoven_annemarie.jpg
Sales Director
AnneMarie von Laarhoven
sales.zeewolde@greiner-gpi.com
Google Maps

St. Gallen

stgallen_switzerland.jpg
Greiner Assistec GmbH
Buchauer Straße 104
8933 St. Gallen
Austria +43 3632 522 office.stgallen@greiner-assistec.com
Google Maps GTC

Certificates

» ISO 9001
» ISO 14001

Wartberg

wartberg_austria.jpg
Greiner Packaging GmbH
Landstraße 14
4552 Wartberg
Austria +43 7587 500-0 +43 7587 500-89050 office.wartberg@greiner-gpi.com
hinterberger_marcus.jpg
Sales Director
Marcus Hinterberger
sales.wartberg@greiner-gpi.com
Google Maps GTC

Certificates

» ISO 9001
» ISO 14001
» BRC/IoP
» FDA/IMS

Wernberg

wernberg_austria.jpg
Greiner Packaging GmbH
Industriestraße 4
9241 Wernberg
Austria +43 4252 33344-0 +43 4252 33344-900 office.wernberg@greiner-gpi.com
skorjanz_harald.jpg
Sales Director
Harald Skorjanz
sales.wernberg@greiner-gpi.com
Google Maps GTC

Certificates

» ISO 9001

Packworld

packworld_austria.jpg
Innovations- und Konferenzzentrum
Ebreichsdorferstraße 21
2522 Oberwaltersdorf
Austria +43 2253 22067 office.packworld@greiner-gpi.com
Google Maps

Teresin

teresin_poland.jpg
Greiner Packaging Sp. z o.o.
Al. XX-Lecia 54
96515 Teresin
Poland +48 46 861 3040 +48 46 861 3039 office.teresin@greiner-gpi.com
Krzysztof_Ryszkowski.jpg
Sales Director
Krzysztof Ryszkowski
sales.teresin@greiner-gpi.com
Google Maps

Certificates

» ISO 9001
» ISO 14001
» BRC/IoP
» HACCP
» FDA/IMS

Grodzisk Mazowiecki

Grodzisk-Mazowiecki.jpg
Greiner Packaging Sp. z o.o.
Plantowa 16
05-825 Grodzisk Mazowiecki
Poland +48 22 724 3232 +48 46 861 3039 office.grodzisk@greiner-gpi.com
celmerowski_bartiomiej.jpg
Sales Director
Bartłomiej Celmerowski
sales.grodzisk@greiner-gpi.com
personen_platzhalter.jpg
Sales Director
Grzegorz Jakobczyk
sales.grodzisk@greiner-gpi.com
Google Maps

Certificates

» ISO 9001
» ISO 14001
» BRC/IoP
» HACCP
» FDA/IMS

Sibiu

sibiu_romania.jpg
Greiner Packaging S.R.L.
strada Ştefan cel Mare, numărul 156A
550321 Sibiu, judeţul Sibiu
Romania +40 269 215 810 +40 269 215 810 office.sibiu@greiner-gpi.com
ocos_lucian.jpg
Sales Director
Lucian Ocos
sales.sibiu@greiner-gpi.com
Google Maps

Certificates

» ISO 9001
» ISO 14001
» ISO 2200
» Directive 2004/22/EC

Leresti Arges

leresti_romania.jpg
Greiner Assistec S.R.L.
Str. Erou Locotenent Dumitru Lazea Nr. 408
117430 Leresti Arges
Romania +40 248 512 199 +40 248 549 555 office.leresti@greiner-assistec.com
Mihai_David.jpg
Sales Director
Mihai David
sales.leresti@greiner-assistec.com
Google Maps GTC

Certificates

» ISO 9001
» ISO 14001
» HACCP
» BRC/IOP

Vladimir

vladimir_russia.jpg
OOO Greiner Packaging
Dobroseleskaya 224-B
600032 Vladimir
Russia +7 4922 212 720 +7 4922 306 131 referent@greiner-gpi.ru
Vsevolod-Serkin.jpg
Sales Director
Vsevolod Serkin
sales.vladimir@greiner-gpi.com
Google Maps

Certificates

» BRC/IoP

Diepoldsau

diepoldsau_switzerland.jpg
Greiner Packaging AG
Rheinstraße 38
9444 Diepoldsau
Switzerland +41 71 737 83 00 office.diepoldsau@greiner-gpi.com
krause_jens.jpg
Sales Director
Jens Krause
sales.diepoldsau@greiner-gpi.com
Google Maps GTC

Certificates

» ISO 9001
» ISO 14001
» BRC/IoP
» FDA/IMS

Nova Pazova

novapazova_serbia.jpg
Greiner I JP Packaging d.o.o.
Druga industrijska 2
22330 Nova Pazova
Serbia +381 22 323 273 +381 22 323 531 office.novapazova@greiner-gpi.com
dragan-jungic_001.jpg
Sales Director
Dragan Jungic
sales.novapazova@greiner-gpi.com
Google Maps

Certificates

» Iso 9001
» HACCP
» BRC / IoP
» ISO 14001:2004

Odžaci

odzaci_serbia.jpg
Greiner Packaging d.o.o.
Gračački put bb
25250 Odžaci
Serbia +381 25 515 5100 office.odzaci@greiner-gpi.com
Milica_Ilic.jpg
Sales Director
Milica Ilic
sales.odzaci@greiner-gpi.com
Google Maps

Certificates

» ISO 9001
» HACCP
» BRC

Bistrica ob Dravi

bistrica_ob_dravi_slovenia.jpg
Greiner Packaging D.o.o.
Industrijska Ulica 33
2345 Bistrica ob Dravi
Slovenia +386 2 630 0360 +386 2 630 0370 office.bistricaobdravi@greiner-gpi.com
pogelsek_borut.jpg
Sales Director
Borut Pogelsek
Google Maps

Louka u Litvinova

litvinov_czech_rep.jpg
greiner packaging s.r.o.
Greinerova 216
43533 Louka u Litvinova
Czech Republic +420 476 719 212 +420 476 744 465 office.litvinov@greiner-gpi.com
personen_platzhalter.jpg
Sales Director
Dalibor Kopal
sales.litvinov@greiner-gpi.com
Google Maps

Certificates

» ISO 9001
» Cert. "Green Company"
» BRC/IoP

Slušovice

slusovice_czech_rep.jpg
greiner packaging slušovice s.r.o.
Greinerova 54
763 15 Slušovice
Czech Republic +420 577 083 153 +420 577 981 015 office.slusovice@greiner-gpi.com
david-skyba.jpg
Sales Director
David Skyba
sales.slusovice@greiner-gpi.com
belicek_daniel.jpg
Sales Director
Daniel Belicek
sales.slusovice@greiner-gpi.com
Google Maps

Certificates

» ISO 9001
» BRC/IoP

Slušovice

slusovice_czech_rep.jpg
greiner assistec s.r.o.
Brezová 181
76315 Slušovice
Czech Republic +420 577 191 580 office.brezova@greiner-assistec.com
josef-zicha.jpg
Sales Director
Filip Gajdosik
sales.brezova@greiner-assistec.com
Google Maps

Certificates

» ISO 9001
» ISO 14001
» Cert. "Green Company"

Slušovice

slusovice_czech_rep.jpg
Cardbox Packaging s.r.o.
Březová 200
76315 Slušovice
Czech Republic +420 577 192 001 +420 577 981 015 florian.scharl@cardbox-packaging.com
personen_platzhalter.jpg
Sales Director
Florian Scharl
florian.scharl@cardbox-packaging.com
Google Maps

Chayki

Pack_Light-Shadow_RGB_web.jpg
TOV Greiner Packaging
8a Antonova street, Kyiv-Svyatoshyn District
08130 Chayki
Ukraine +38 044 586 5670 +38 044 586 5669 office.kyiv@greiner-gpi.com
kutsenko_yuriy.jpg
Sales Director
Yuriy Kutsenko
sales.kyiv@greiner-gpi.com
Google Maps

Seregélyes

seregelyes_hungary.jpg
Greiner Packaging Kft.
Széchenyi út 7
8111 Seregélyes
Hungary +36 22 575 200 +36 22 575 205 office.seregelyes@greiner-gpi.com
Zsolt_Peter_web.jpg
Sales Director
Zsolt Peller
sales.seregelyes@greiner-gpi.com
Google Maps

Certificates

» HACCP

Pittston

pittston_usa.jpg
Greiner Packaging Corporation
225 Enterprise Way
PA 18640 Pittston
USA +1 570 602 3900 office.pittston@greiner-gpi.com
Jeff_Brennan.jpg
Sales Director
Jeff Brennan
sales.pittston@greiner-gpi.com
Google Maps

Certificates

» FDA/IMS
» SQF

Sibiu

Pack_Light-Shadow_RGB_web.jpg
Thrace Greiner Packaging S.R.L.
Str. Garii Nr. 15 Selimbar
557260 Sibiu
Romania +40 269 213 762 +40 269 213 762 sales@thracegreiner.ro
Google Maps

Istanbul

istanbul_turkey.jpg
Greiner Packaging Ind. and Trade JSC
Tepeören Köyü, Eski İzmit-Ankara Yolu üzeri
TEPEOREN-34959 TUZLA
ISTANBUL/TURKIYE +90 216 304 22 22 +90 216 304 25 22 office.istanbul@greiner-gpi.com
ozan_aksel_web.jpg
Sales Director
Ozan Aksel
sales.istanbul@greiner-gpi.com
Google Maps

Certificates

» ISO 9001
» BRC/IoP

New Delhi

Pack_Light-Shadow_RGB_web.jpg
Greiner Packaging India Pvt. Ltd.,
Head Office: B-2/64, Mohan Co-operative,
Industrial Estate, Mathura Road, New Delhi 110044

Factory: 28C, Sector-31, Kasna, Site –4,
Greater Noida UP 201308 +91 11 41678312 +91 11 41677310 office.newdelhi@greiner-gpi.com
Pranav_Bajaj.jpg
Sales Director
Pranav Bajaj
sales.newdelhi@greiner-gpi.com

Certificates

» ISO 22000

Noginsk

Greiner_noginsk.jpg
OOO Greiner Packaging System
Nizhegorodskaya Sq, 9 bld, Noginsk,
Moscow Region, Russia, 142400 +7 495 589 1418 +7 496 519 1292 office.noginsk@greiner-gpi.com
Andrey-Bogolyubov.jpg
Sales Director
Andrey Bogolyubov
sales.noginsk@greiner-gpi.com

Certificates

» ISO 9001:2008